District Office is Open
District Office open 6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday.
 

October 11 - Early Release - 1:00 p.m.

October 25 - Early Release - 1:00 p.m.

November 21-22 - Parent/Teacher Conferences

November 23-25 - No School for Thanksgiving Break

December 18-January 1 - No  School for Winter Break

January 15 - No School/MLK Jr. Day

February 19 - No School/President's Day

March 22-23 - No School/Parent-Teacher Conferences

March 26-31 - No School for Spring Break

May 28 - No  School/Memorial Day

June 2 - High School Graduation

June 8 - Last Day of School

 

 
« 2016-17 Calendar »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

 

Tue

 
 

 

LAKESIDE HIGH SCHOOL
HOME OF THE

 Knights

 


VOLLEYBALL | VOLLEYBALL | KNIGHTS | VOLLEYBALL | VOLLEYBALL


Head Coach........Brad Veile

Assistant Coach.......Kim Duncan

 


GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GKNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!

VOLLEYBALL

GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!GKNIGHTS!GO KNIGHTS!

SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Site Time Leaving
Fri Aug 18 North Star League Jamboree Kootenai 4 p.m. 2:30 PM
Sat Aug 26 LHS Tournament LHS 10 a.m.  
Thur August 29 Cda Charter Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Tue Agusust 31 NICS Holy Family 6 p.m.  4:30 PM
Thur Sept 5 Cda Charter Holy Family 6 p.m. 4:30 PM
Tue Sept 7 NICS Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Thur Sept 12 Kootenai (Varsity) Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Tue Sept 14 Mullan (Varsity ) Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Thur Sept 19 Clark ForK Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Tue Sept 21 G-Prep (Varsity) Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Thur Sept 26 Wallace Lakeside 6 p.m.  
Tue Sept 28 Kootenai (Varsity) Kootenai 6 p.m. 4:30 PM
Thur Sept 30 G-Prep (Varsity) G-Prep 6 p.m. 3:45PM
Tue Oct 3 Wallace Wallace 6 p.m. 4:00 PM
Thur Oct 5 Mullan (Varsity) Mullan 6 p.m. 3:30 PM
Tue Oct 10 Clark Fork Clark Fork 6 p.m. 3:15 PM
Fri Oct 16-20 District Tournament TBA TBA  
Fri Oct 27/28 State Volleyball TBA TBA  


 

 

  Athletics